Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view

Many people believe that studying in a group is more effective and beneficial than playing alone for the overall development of an individual. In my opinion, I totally agree with this notion because of its numerous benefits. First of all, group activities could provide a platform where we can share a lot of experiences and we can learn new things from other individuals. This is because every topic will have an argument and different opinions from people, in the other words, playing in a group will give everyone a chance to look into the problem from a different point of view which will refine their understanding. For example, many studies have shown that an individual who takes part in team activities is certainly better in performance than his counterpart who does not. Thus, team studies or activities definitely have their own benefits. Secondly, working in a team is also beneficial in improving the connection and relation between people in the team. consequently, playing in a team allow individuals to make new friends from different culture which leads to making strong bonds among society. This action will surely refrain them to think in different ways and expand their horizons. For instance, summer camps give children the opportunity to make new friends from different cities in the country and that could improve mental abilities and thinking capabilities. Hence, I agree that group -level activities are far more effective in enhancing different abilities of a person than any other game to be played alone. to conclude, after discussing all the positive impacts of group activities or games, I completely agree that young children should always be encouraged to involve in teams because it always helps them in learning and improving their skills.