These days many children spend a lot of time playing video games and many parents feel this is very negative. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch,there is irefutable debate among folks about the trend of technology which has touched almost all aspect of our daily life.Nowadays several youngsters utilize most of the time playing video games and numerous parents sense this is very negative.I firmly coincide and withstand the stated notion because it can cause illment element ailments to the child and interfer with the time for studying. This disclourse disclosure will further elucidate my assertion in the fourth coming paragraph Firstly,spending hours on the screen is detrimental to our health since it can cause eye problem although some specialists advocate for some goggles to protect eyes from the garget light.Most people already have developed complications because of overutilization of them. A research done by johnjee(2020) in kenya depicts that 70% of children have developed eye complication.Parents should moniter kids on this and advocate for other off-screen games such as swimming. Consequently video games are not healthy as they are causing eye complications. On the other hand,toddlers are utililizing a great deal of time on video games despite having workload of homework to work on as a results they end up peforming badly in academic study. For example in Uganda,some teenagers would prefer to visit a video game premises than go to the library to study. However,most youths get addicted to this games such that you will find them with uniform in video shops during learning hours so the state should come up with restrictions for this premises not to be opened during the week rather on weekends. Therefore,gaming is very destructive to the little one as it destroy their bright future. To sum up. i would like to restate my perspective that video gaming is unhealthy because it causes eye complications to children and also affect perfomance in school.