According to some people, it would be better if industries are established in regions outside the urban area. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

Big group and corporation should be moved away from the urban field and should be established in the rural space. This essay will discuss the advantages and advantages of moving production far from the metropolitan areas. There are numerous benefits of moving corporate and production away from the city. To commence with, it will reduce the congestion in the downtown, resulting in the improvement of the urban atmosphere. Also, it will reduce the pollution in municipality. Establishing industries in the suburbs will increase the development of rural field and also decrease the count of people migrating to metropolis. Youth from villages would not migrate to mega-cities if better job opportunities are available in their local range. In addition, corporation have enough space in the countryside for wastage and it will help in keeping the environment clean. Thus, having companies in rural areas is beneficial for the individuals and society. Secondly, moving industries to the countryside, there are few disadvantages of it. Firstly, it will lead to unemployment in cities due to limited jobs in urban areas. For example, with the shifting of companies from the metro-cities, the number of job openings will decline. Some business may face the problem in rural areas due to less availability of the raw materials., Also it can increase the shipping cost of the products because in the end more supply needs in urban areas. In conclusion, the shifting of large companies and corporation towards rural field would help developing rural space at the same time reducing the burden on the cities. However, it can give some profit loss to industries due to raw materials availability.