The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourage people not to socialize. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the era of technology, global citizens use the internet to communicate with different people in different countries around the world. Inspire that we can talk with friends and family anytime in the cyber world, it impairs our social bonds with people in real life. It diminishes not only the skill of communicating but also the idea of wanting to meet friends. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. To start with social networking, the internet contains numerous advantages. One of them is everyone can connect to the world anytime and anywhere. If your friends and family are overseas, you can stay in touch with them. In addition, some global businesses and companies are expanded worldwide through the internet. The proprietor can hold an online meeting with counter partners using WhatsApp and Skype. However, developing a new technique is paid a price, I can understand why people in addicted to cyber city, but this technology leads human-only staying at home to click the mouse to meet friends or have a deal. It causes people to lose the ability to meet friends in real life, people not only do not have the energy to make new friends but also do not want to go outside to interact with the public. Due to the result of the report, in 2015, as many as 3 thousand teenagers in china never go outside in a month, they cut off their social bonds with real-life friends, only in addition to having virtual relationships on social media. To conclude, although the internet brings us a lot of benefits, it has some lethal consequences. If do not solve the problem, social media may become a double-edged sword in the world.