Some people believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

In the contemperary world, young generation is more interested in imagination world rather than reality.several individuals opine that playing video games and viewing television should be replaced by book reading.I firmly believe that books should gave much prority rather than games and television. This essay is intend to discuss that how book reading has merits upon imaginary games and tv shows. First and foremost,the main reason is personality development.To be more specific, tv series and games characters adversely influence the young generation. For instance,most of the web series and video games are based on crime to bring attention from viewers.while on the other side, books are treasure of knowledge. Books are full of moral values,social issues and solutions,economical development and many other vital aspects of life.To exemplify,Most of the billionares have habit of reading book which give them every knowledge,thoughts and idea without being wasting time in imaginary world. In addition to this,the other major reason is time management and money efficient.To be more specific, books teach ethical values, life survival skills. For instance, Nowdays, books are freely available on web. Young generation should manage their time and bring their focus on these free contents rather than playing games and watching television To conclude, From above discusion it is quite evident that books are integral part of every individual life.Reading habit develops the personality of people. books are cheap and free source of education which is bundle of skills, social, economical knowledge.Young should indulge themselves in books rather than tv shows and games.