“Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

Some people opine that the vast numbers of online platforms such as mail boxes or facebook are replaced instead of real-connection amongst the society, however, they possibly have not considered to benefcials of the technology advancement, for example,internet networking have shorthen shorten the long distances between international students and relatives that they would prefer to talk with their relatives through an online spaces, in addition,mail-boxes and social medias have accelerated the inter personal connections with the speed in any place and anytime,so,I completely disagree with this statement that it assumed the modern communication have limited the real-relationship and I am going to bring some pieces of the evidence to confirm my opinion. In a beginning, the individusl's spare time will organaize organized by their priorities,alongside with this authority,social medias and electronic devices have helped in the constant touch between friends, for example, when I went to my work-office,my emails notifications had handeled my meetings and I have not forgotten these,so,I visit their on-time, in addition, when I want to talk with them,I used to push the key numbars on my smart-phone and will have contact in easiest way, in contrast,in the earlier time, friends only visit and connect together when they came back from their jobs and It might be needed a long hours of waiting to meet together. In some little different situation, if a fresh student will travel to studying in abroad,the online networks will be accessible pathway to reach in their families and they are not going to become home sick in a foreign country,while, in the past, many months had spent to recieve a letter from their parents. Finally, according to above stories,it is well-known that the online networking such as mail-boxes and social platforms are useful for keeping attachment of people in these decades.