some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experience and personal qualities when they look for an employee.why is it the case?is it a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world,there is a lot of competition among youngsters in the race of getting job opportunities.several employers accept qualified candidate rather than experienced.I firmly believe that it is more of negative trend than positive. This essay intends to discuss how experienced employees are better option than qualified one. First and foremost,the major reason is work experience knowledge.To be more specific,every organisation or company prefers a highly skilled employee as compared to a degree holder. For instance, company need to give initial training for newly recruited unexperienced employee. In addition to this,the other main reason is personal quality.To be more specific,every buainess company has a protocol which needs to be strictly followed by all employees for appropriate working of an organisation.To exemplify, Although the candidate is fully qualified but lack of personal qualities and social ethical values will impact the reputaion of an organisation.The discipline of staff is equally important as work. on the contrary,the well qualified employee studied and learnt various ongoing and future technical knowledge. For instance,in modern era of science and technology,each and every faculty of employment must require a employee that posses knowledge of handling techno gadgets. To conclude,in the above discussion it is quite evident that experienced employee is more mature and capable of performing much better work than of performing much better work and capable of performing much better work than a qualification based employee. Although a candidate with academic knowledge has theoritical knowledge of the work but in practical knowledge experienced one is much beneficial for the company's profit.