Some people think that having a set retirement age (e. g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Nowadays, Superannuation is determined at a pre defined period by the higher authorities. However, It is believed by some people that fixation of age for every employee, irrespective of their work, is totally an injustice. According to their perspective, certain employees should have chance to get retirement benefits at their earlier phase. I completely agree with them. This essay will shed light on the reasons behind this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various factors which support this. Firstly, Some workers are indulged in the tasks which costs them their liberty and freedom to enjoy their time with their family and relatives. Early retirement provide them with the opportunity to utilize this period. For instance, an Army personnel is not able to find time for his personal life due to the tough situations present in the work environment, however, retirement at early age will enables them to accompany their close ones. Secondly, People suffering from some sort of medical ailments will also get advantages from this scheme as well. On the other hand, It also benefits myriad people working in various sectors. Primarily, Workers who are serving the nation will get benefit from this scheme. It will enables them to enjoy their life to the fullest. For example, Military personal as well as Policemen who perform regular duties deserve to receive pension at an earlier age than others. Additionally, Persons with health related issues can also be included in the list of persons who are eligible to enjoy this perk. To conclude I would like to reiterate that Government and Law-makers should make the policies for the aforesaid categories of workers in order to assure their interests. Therefore, I agree with the above-said question that some employees desrves deserve to retire at an earlier age.