ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experienc

Nowadays, in many regions, more teens take part in working. Some people argue that it is worthwhile for teenagers,and they can cultivate their skills and have responsibility. In this essay, I agree with it. People believe that children shouldn’t take up paid work because it cuts juveniles off their childhood. Furthermore, they spend all their time in working and studying. They almost lose their childhood. For example, a research reveals that child models’ whole day is divided into three time groups. The first is 8 hours for schooling, the second is 5 hours for working. And the remain one is for their leisure time. It means that they have a few entertainment activities like making friends and playing. It really affects their mental health and their personal developments. However, if teenagers take up jobs, they can build a solid value. To be specific, they can understand how they save or spend their money. For example, some findings show that adolescents who are working become more thrifty than their peers. On top of that, juveniles can master skills such as leadership skills. For example, competitive schools are not longer focus on academics, and they are looking for leaders. People who like this can get more excellent university offers. In conclusion, when children enter the workplace, they might feel tired and they have less time to relaxed. However, I believe that they can learn about how to save money. In additional, their work experience makes them become more competitive. They can get more opportunities.