Many people prefer to watch forign films rather than locally produced films.why could this be?shoudl governments give more financial supportto local film industries?

It is true that foreign films are more popular in many countries than interior films. However,there should be several reasons for this case.In my opinion, the government should provide local film -making. There are many reasons why some people tend to foreign films more than the ones produced in their own countries. Firstly, film industries need huge budgets for special effects due to shooting scenes in spectacular locations. For instance,many Hollywood blockbusters like” Avator Aviator ” is such a production. Secondly,famous filmmakers often use the most actors and directors. Finally,it has been recognized that poor quality and low-budget film -making are the main problems for local films. However,there exist some steps for governments to support local film industries. Therefore,many film producers,especially amateur ones,need an opportunity to prove themselves in the field of filmmaking.These people need an amount of money to pay for film crews and actors who are related to producing high-quality films. Furthermore,if government consider money for making some positive changes in the film industries,that country observe an increasing number of tourist arising due to local films. For instance,’Lord of the Rings” was an important reason for increasing tourism in New Zealand where few people knew about it. In conclusion, financial support could be a help for local film industries to raise the quality of local films and allow them to compete with other foreign productions.