Agree Disagree: Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often argued that a huge amount of salary is more crucial regardless of job whether it is appealing or not.I completely disagree with this statement because I believe that passion for the job also matters so much. This essay will argue why work satisfaction is important rather than a huge salary. First of all,I think that doing a job without work satisfaction may lead to mental trauma. Although they get more salary, they cannot live their life in an elated way.Because money cannot guarantee jubilant life.Even if they are doing work without a considerable amount of inner satisfaction eventually their interest and passion for the job will decline gradually. For Instance,The researchers, have a love for their job so that they can concentrate on their work.Without having inner enthusiasm in considering the job, it is impossible to survive enduring years in the job. Moreover,I choose my mental peace and health rather than the huge pay because it gives me self-confidence. Secondly,In my view, productivity and honesty and also important. In contrast, if there is inner job satisfaction, The desired productivity is possible to achieve. Additionally,it keeps you engaged physically and mentally.On top of,that it creates a positive impact on your career. If you are interested in your job, you may gain self-motivation and self-esteem. For example,My friend was interested in art,By living his high-paying job, he continued his passion enduring years by facing ups and downs he grabbed all opportunities and now he is in a better position. In conclusion,From my perspective, work satisfaction is far more important than a big-salary job because it helps you to stay motivated,healthy, and happy.