These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

tamilalagan nowadays people are willing to earn more money.human beings are earning through doing there job.so working is the part of humans routine life. firsly individuals are willing to do more work because of the demand of cash.so mankinds spend more time in earning money in lifetime. for example if a man have a joint family he need to earn for whole family.he is the one who needs to take care of parents,wife, childrens, siblings. thats why he is always think about funds and making it happen. accordingly if they change there career often it will help them to get promote Change the form of the verb promoted show examples in career. hence they got more money.if a person start doing there job in one company and working there for several years.the routine will getting them bore.so peoples are always want to get changes in surroundings,want to meet new persons. hence it will improve their mental health. secondly the advantages of changing career is much more than working in same place or job. canging hanging career is getting them lot knowledge.it will improve their life style.along with increasing the understanding of career.it will engage them for some years. then again they start to change their work.at this time humanity wants to lead their life very adventurous including peace. finally there is few disadvantages in changing career.here if they suddenly alternate the working place.it takes time to adopt the atmosphere along with people.but once it will adopt then actually it will be very refreshing theie these there day to day life.