As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? How problems might be solved?

These days, cities all over the world are thriving moderately. Therefore, there are some effects on adolescents who are living in the cities, and some solutions are needed to deal with this problem. To start with, there are some influences on young people when living in urban areas. Firstly, it is not easy for young people to find jobs. Most people who are in rural areas migrate to urban areas for better career opportunities, so the rate of job competition increases significantly. This is very difficult for graduated students and for people who do not have access to the education system. As a result, they become unemployed, and this could affect their finances. Furthermore, living in thriving cities makes juveniles' financial burdens increase. They have to spend enormous amounts of money to pay for the high cost of living including accommodation, food, study and services. This might impact on their mental health. Additionally, the cities grow dramatically, and this could accompany with pollutions such as air pollution or water pollution. There are some solutions to this problem. First of all, governments should decrease taxes so that the financial burden of young people goes down. Then, they could easily live in the bustling cities and study more effectively. Moreover, governments also need to encourage investors and managers to build more parks, ecological destinations and plant more trees to protect the environment. In conclusion, some impact might be caused by the growth of cities, and several actions are needed to solve it.