Some children imitates violent and inapporiate action on social media. What are the effects and what are the solutions?

These days, some youngsters mimic offensive and unsuitable behaviors on Youtube or TikTok. Some influences might be caused by this problem, and several actions are needed to solve THEM. To start with, there are some effects on children related to this issue. Firstly, when parents ignore their children AND by allowing them to watch whatever they want, these children may not know what is right or wrong. Then they MIGHT BE ENCOURAGED to imitate unacceptable behaviors on social media, such as hitting other people or throwing objects. Moreover, copying those actions may have an impact on their mental or physical health. For example, nowadays, many young children FOLLOW SOME COOKING VIDEOS WHICH ARE PERFORMED BY the adults on YouTubE. HOWEVER, THEY ARE UNAWARE OF DANGEROUS FACTORS WHILE DOING IT AND EVENTUALLY and then GOT they are burnT. Addictionally, children who imitate violent actions on social networks could commit illegal activities and become juvenile offenders. After that, the rate of criminals would increase significantly. There are some solutions to deal with this issue. Firstly, parents need to pay more attention to the content that their children access. They could set PARENTAL CONTROL MODE for kids when they start to USE THE INTERNET at their age. As a result, parents could prevent their children from encountering harmful AND INAPPROPRIATE information. Secondly, adults should encourage their children to participate in outdoor activities such as PLAYING soccer or swimming rather than let them USE The Internet. Furthermore, when going out to engage in physical activities, children could explore meaningful things about nature and the humans around them. As a result, they become more creative and intelligent as well as healthier. In conclusion, children copying inappropriate actions might have some effectS on them, and some solutions should be implemented to solve this problem.