people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

TECHNOLOGY HAS PLAYED A MASSIVE ROLE IN PEOPLE'S DAILY LIVES, AS WE SPEAK, A NUMBER OF PEOPLE CAN NOT SURVIVE A DAY WITHOUT IT. HUMANS HAVE NO BOUNDARIES TO TRAVELLING AND WORKING ALL OVER THE WORLD DUE TO EASY ACCESS TO COMMUNICATION AND CONVENIENCE OF TRANSPORTATION. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL EXPLAIN THE MERITS AND DEMERITS. FIRSTLY, COMMUNICATION HAS EXPANDED WIDELY, FEW DECADES AGO, MAN WAS NOT ABLE TO COMMUNICATE MORE BROADLY LIKE THIS, THROUGH MULTIPLE MEANS. FOR EXAMPLE NOW, ONE CAN TALK TO SOMEONE IN AMERICA WHILE LOOKING AT EACH OTHER, AND MEETINGS ARE NOW DONE VIA ONLINE SUCCESSFULLY. IN ADDITION, IT IS EXTREMELY SMOOTH TO FIND INFORMATION THAN IT USED TO BE, BEFORE TECHNOLOGY UPDATED. SECONDLY, WITH REGARDS TO TRANSPORTATION, SIMPLE WAYS HAVE NOW BEEN INTRODUCED FOR THE WORLD TO UTILIZE AND MAKE LIVES MORE SIMPLER. FOR INSTANCE, FOR THE FASTEST AND EFFICIENT TRANSPORTATION, IT IS MOST PREFERABLE TO USE A FLIGHT FOR QUICKER RESULTS. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN TRAVELLING INTERNATIONAL, A FLIGHT IS THE MOST RELIABLE AND FASTEST. OVERALL,TECHNOLOGY HAS BEEN OF GREAT HELP IN THE SOCIETY, COMMUNICATIONS ARE THEREFORE EASILY ACCESSIBLE, TRANSPORTATION IS ALSO EFFORTLESSLY