Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that people have the opportunity to revolutionize certain aspects of their lives or just stick with their comfort zone. However, others believed new changes are meaningful and I argue that societies could challenge themself following the modernism day. In terms of stereotypes which community should not allow being a new version in every aspect could not be banned these days. This might be a preventive way for some in order to minimize failures and let them flow with the convenient conditions that they have had. As the perspective that, as humans, will never be sufficient no matter what they have achieved, they tend to be grateful while doing their regular activities. It does not mean they cannot solve unexpected problems because they still give effort as they can. Therefore, they decide to continue their usual routine or business because of the reasonable choice. Nonetheless, transformation in a variety of aspects of human life is undeniable due to the dynamic condition. To perform ability to adapt to the new era, citizens should be creative and brave to face many challenges. Despite this, interestingly, the majority of people compete to gain their quality of life by surviving the transformation era. For instance, businessmen utilize digital advertising to persuade their customers, even though they did not in the past. Admittedly, they do not ignore the norms and rules which have become their personal beliefs far from these days. In conclusion, a growth- mindset that follows the development of the era is needed to ensure people's ability in adaptation of changes. Even some argue they have attained their joys, they might prepare for many revolutions in the world. I reaffirm that all generations could have high perseverance in kinds of opportunities to be better personalities.