In many societies, elderly people often live in retirement homes. This is not appropriate because families should always care for their aging members. Do you Agree?

In this contemporary world, old people living in evacuation houses is a ubiquitous concern and considered inappropriate, because in societies taking concern for them is an assumed family duty. This essay totally agrees with the given statement. Apparently, all families have to care for their parents during their withdrawal maturity, because,at this age, old people are mentally and physically weak, also most of them cannot live by themselves. Therefore, they need people who will help them with housing and cooking as well. In addition, in this period of time when people are age, they became sensitive and weak as children. All members of a family are needed when they are old because aged people always want their children to pay attention, load and love them. Any pullout houses can not replace families` places, they are not able to show the precise responsibility and love that families give. Thus, it will be definitely appropriate if families look after their parents themselves. Furthermore, we cannot deny the fact that when people were kids, their parents did not leave them in orphanages, most of their generation was devoted to breeding their kids. Although parents are busy with jobs, they could find time to caring their children. By considering this valuable breeding of parents, it will be a mistake if people leave their aged parents in retirement homes. Moreover, even though old people can take responsibility for themselves, people should not leave them in other places. In their retirement age, elderly people have to spend time with their loved ones, by living full of blissfulness. To conclude, based on the elaborate opinions in the paragraphs, we can conclude that taking care of elderly people in the family`s responsibility. Old people did not deserve to live in retirement homes.