Some people think the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that going to the gym is an efficient way to stay fit. However, others believe, that the activities which we are doing in our daily life such as walking,running, and jogging are enough to stay physically fit. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand,Primarily, exercise makes the body fit and healthy. People who have long-term diseases, an illness have to stress their body physically but due to their busy,schedules could not go to gym. Moreover, individuals like celebrities and bodybuilders need to push their limits and burn more calories rigorously so joining gym is the one and only efficient way for them. For instance,I work in front of my laptop,I barely walk when I am at my work so I would prefer to go to the field because due to the unavailability of time I cannot put my body fit with my daily activities. On the other hand, they are also people who cannot afford the gym because of the fee.We can stay fit by doing daily activities like running etc.,By jogging in the park, we can get a chance to breathe fresh air. Furthermore, the morning sunlight is so healthy for our body and gives us vitamins. For example,In the olden days despite having no concept of gym even the old generation people are enough strong than the present generation. Likewise, By not using any type of transport to go for nearer distances there is a way to be fit. In my opinion,By doing everyday work or activities helps in staying more fit than comparing to going to gym unless it is a time factor which prevents you. In conclusion,Going to gym helps in staying fit and healthy, However we can build better health by doing our routine activities.