In some countries, if people need to find work, they have to move away from their families and their friends. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

It is commonly believed that people have to move to other places and leave their hometowns for work purposes. This trend is popular right now for some positive aspects, but I believe that these aspects cannot compensate for the negative ones. The first advantage is that living alone in other places without parents and friends can bring people both economic and personal benefits. People often move to other cities or other countries to have better jobs with higher salaries. This means that they may have a more economically stabilized life with a secured job, and this trend can be seen in a rise in migration cases to the US. Furthermore, by choosing to live independently in the absence of both parents and childhood friends, many people can enjoy more freedom in life, such as food to eat, a place to spend the night, or clothes to wear without interference from their parents and friends. On the other hand, I believe these advantages are outweighed by disadvantages. Homesickness and loneliness are popular trends right now when you move away from your countries because these feelings resulting in living far away from home may destroy people ’s enthusiasm and excitement in the workplace or perhaps lead to depression and suicide. Moreover,they may also suffer from other diseases, such as obesity or being overweight when living by themselves because they have no one staying around and reminding them of regular healthy meals. As a result, eating junk food or skipping meals may be their only choice. In conclusion, I would seem that although there are disadvantages of homesickness when you live alone,they are outweighed by the advantages such as finding a good job and getting high salaries.