Traffic congestion is a serious problem in most big cities. Some people believe that governments should build more roads. What do you think about the solution?

For growing population, it is obviously that the big cities are suffering from heavy traffic, several groups think that the authority is the solution of the problem. I believed that this suggestion is the key to achieve the solution of the problem. Nowadays, urban area is suffering a huge traffic is it becuase of population is growing and a lots of companies investing in the city area because of oppurtunity that are available in the urban area. However the government can make an action for this problem because they are authorized to do some policies to those companies who are enagaging busesess businesses buses in the city. For example, they can impose the law to those indivudual individual who want to buseness specially a factory, they can put up this favtory in suburb area so that it will ot cause additional congestion in the future. Furtheremore, the authority can build more infrastracture to give more access for the commuters to promote an economic growth of the city. Through this idea it will lead to a better community, place, or a nation. In addition, the government will impose traffic groups to facilitate specially in the rush hour, such as: if school is open they must put police on that particular are to facilitate the students to cross in the pedestrian lines to prevent accident. To sum up, governement policies and procedures can alliviate the traffic congestions in every city, because they are the only agency has the authority to do soo.