A balanced diet, or eating balanced meals, is the key to a healthy life. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Good health is the significance of individual on how they prepare their food. Balance diet and exact food ay lead to optimum health condition, I can say thay eating in moderation is a practice that may cause a human being healthy. Nowadays, people are buzy in doing things of day to day daily routines, many of them are not concious of the food thay they eat even it is not suitable on their health as a result they get sick because of those circumstances. Example if you are hypertensive then you eat an oily foods which is not good food for you this may cause of increase blood pressure. Furtheremore, many groups are just eating in the fast food industry just because they are just living in a crowded apartment, so they dont have space to cook their own food, these scenario may lead of an individual to maintain their healthy diet and this may also a big problem in the future. I therefore conclude that eating in moderation and proper ingredients of food that we eat is the key of a healthy life and healthy living as well.