In poor families, teenagers may have to work part-time as well as study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this for these teenagers. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, we can see lots of youngsters working a temporary jobs while they are studying. This more likely to happen to teenagers of poor families. This eassy essay intendes intends to discuss both the views followed by my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. The most significant advantage of doing part - time jobs is that it help teenagers to get experience for many things. Firstly, having to work as well as the study is a challenging task. However, it isn't impossible to perform two things. He will learn to take responsibilities and also know about how to save hours perfectly. Secondly, by working to a young people, teenager will able to learn how to deal with people. For illustration, international students prefer to work on weekly days to learn about the behavior and how to attend the costumers. The major drawback of doing part -time jobs is that it can disturb him from his studying because attending the class and doing the assignments on time, will be difficult to do as the hours you are working in. For example, according to the report of international college, most of students of institutions not perform is because of the pressure of weekend jobs. Furthermore, it can hurts the youths health. The reason for this is due to lack of enough sleep and he will be under pressure all day. To conclude, although teenagers part- time works cause disturbance in studying and also effect the health of person, i believe that they should do weekly jobs to get different experience as well as it help them to know about how to deal with people.