Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with the police or the military. Others think that women are less suitable for this kind of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, most people think that women should be regarded as being equal to men in applying for a job with the police or the military while some people are of the view that women are incapable of this kind of work. I think that some jobs for which women should not be suitable in society. On the one hand, everyone needs to be treated equitably in today's society. A simpler way of saying is that everyone should remove the pattern in the current society. Women can also be police or in the army because there are no criteria for gender to protect citizens. For example, female nurses can take care of patients better than males thanks to their carefulness and meticulousness. In addition, women can allocate the national budget more precisely than men. On the other hand, the nature of work is too dangerous to fit the woman. First, physical health is required to become police or join the military, and women with less stamina than men. For example, porters or heavy jobs require health from that to women easily get exhausted so they cannot accomplish their tasks thoroughly. Second, women are quite frail and don't take pressure as well as males do. These tasks demand a strong, steel spirit. As a result, it may put depressive pressure on women for these jobs. To conclude, although some people have different opinions about this issue, I believe that women should be treated equally to men in modern life. Besides, jobs with elements of national service should be assigned to appropriate candidates, and non-gender discrimination