It is a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salary than other workers in the same company. Do you agree or disagree?

management of income to the employee is the key to country progress and there is a rule to give more salary to the high rank jobholder then the lower one. I am a highly agree with the above statement. some people believed that everyone could be given the same money so that no one argues about its life as it will spread the air of equivalence and happiness all around. however,by doing this people will get the same advantage in buying things as all others. on the contrary, in my opinion high ranked officers would be given with high salary according to their post as they get it by doing hard work and spend a lot of their money in order to get the degree. also,seniors have more duties,responsibilities and work to do that is why it's their right to get more income by keeping in mind the work they have done for the office. in conclusion, except the rule of evidence sharing of sallery in employes, I believed that the earning of an employer should depend on the work they have done and the rank they got in the office by their.uphillbattle