Nowdays, many people have to work long time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What employers can do to make their life easier?

In this cutting-edge Era, many individuals are working longer than they used to be before as a result more stress. There are several reasons for this to happen. This essay discusses the causes and possible solutions for this phenomenon. To begin with, initially, the quality of life has been improved than previous. In other words, these days people should spend alot on the necessities for the survival. Therefore, further money is required. In order to compensate with the expenditure, people are working long, so that they get huge pay. Lastly, in this competitive world, there may be fear of firing. In order to, secure their job, they have to focus more on their job. For instance, a survey conducted by a university, revealed getting incentives and fear of losing the job are the major reasons for people to engage more in their task. However, focusing additionally on their jobs than usual time causes stress. The relevant remedies for this scenario includes firstly,the employers should limit their working hours. Elaborating, even though they wish to work overtime, they should not allow them to, as a thought of concern. Secondly, owners should make the staff feel confident about their exertion and reduce as much as burden they can.They should acknowledge and recognize their effort and should make aware that organization runs as a team, so that they feel that company is more friendly. To conclude, improvisation in the lifestyle and to compete with others are leading to focus on their labour than before and limiting their duty time and a feeling of job security can solve this problem to some extent.