Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Some people argue that certain category of society is intensively paid when compared to other professions. For instance, celebrities, music bands, and popular athletes. In my opinion, I believe there are more vital jobs that have to be considered for a higher salary scale, namely, healthcare providers and school teachers. On the one hand, there is no doubt that performers add certain value to our society. For instance, the movie production industry. Not only because of the cultural mirroring or the entertainment value but also, because it contributes to the total national income. Also, musicians and professional sports players are likely to have a significant impact on economies. Most of them act as role models for future generations, specifically athletes, who encourage children to do sports and enhance their lifestyles. However, I still think they should not occupy the top of the income hierarchy. On the other hand, there are other professions which relatively have a significant impact on the community. Firstly, the medical staff, our front-line life defenders. During the Corona outbreak, a substantial number of physicians, nurses, carers, and pharmacists have put our lives ahead of theirs. Nevertheless, the value of medical practitioners has eventually increased because of the epidemic situation. Thus, they have to be better compensated not only due to their job duties but also in terms of vulnerability. Secondly, education providers play a crucial role in building the future generation's academic and interpersonal skills. In other words, famous entertainers would not earn a huge of money without being well-educated. Undoubtedly, healthcare practitioners and tutors have to inhibit the better places in the worldwide income hierarchy. To conclude, popular celebrities might impact our population positively. However, they should not be placed at the top of the salary structure chart. Moreover, other critical jobs have to be considered for better payment on the basis of their crucial role in building up our societies, namely, physicians and educators.