In some countries, most people perfter to rent thier homes rather than buying them. what are advantage and disadvantage of renting home?

In many part of the world, major proportion of individuals prioritizing renting houses rather than owning one. The essay discusses both benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon. On the one hand, its advantages include, initially, the money they spend on owning a house can be useful for their children's education. In other words, now-a-days educational institutes are charging a lot then they used to be. Further, these days children are willing to take further education abroad so, to cope with all those expenses, it's beneficial to rent a house rather buy it. Lastly,people are showing interest to spare money on something useful. Elaborating, many think that spending on construction may be a waste of money, instead they can use it on something that multiplies their earnings. Finally, investing on something that profits us, is the positive of this situation. On the other hand, its drawbacks are, firstly, as rented homes are not permanent, they have to frequently change their place. To exemplify, renting places are owned by some other, so are they are the dictators, we should just obey their order. Moreover, we do not even have the freedom to do whatever we wish to. To an epitome, my neighbouring is a rented portion, they have to take permission for everything even to utilize water. Lastly, lack of privacy and frequent mobility are major negative of this trend. To conclude, the pros of the trend are they can save those expenditures and invest in some business. Its cons are one cannot live as their wishes and should work under owner surveillance.