Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, some mankind believe that all of the colligians should learn any field they have tendency, on the other hand some people think they should only consider the job opportunities in the future. In other words, the first group think, liking a major is the most effective factor in selecting major, although another group against this thesis; they believe the most noteworthy thing should be take Change the form of the verb taken show examples in to Join the words into show examples the account is the subjects be useful in the future. I feel without savour, nobody can get pleasant result in his major according to the reasons I will mention in the following. Having like has a significant role in the success. Some folks who persue the career of their ancesters, at last regreted from their opt and escaped from it. Secondly, having smack, leads to the lower failure rates, for example, it is evident every person encounter some obstacles in his career path, but at the end a mankind who has choosen his career based on his love, can tackle these chalenges. Thirdly, if a person selects his major based on his smack, likely he would not have any depression in the future, because he will perform what he likes. So, it prefers the major is according to the savour of the human. However, a group of people believes choosing the occupation, must be only acording to the job opportunities, which is not correct viewpoint, allegorically a favorite artist whose name is “Mehran Ghafoorian”, was studing the natural sience in his high school. Not only did he not like that field, buut he also refused in his school. After one year, he went to an art school, and he finally became one of the most famouse artists in Iran. To conclusion, being success has various factors, one of the most important is liking the major, but it is better in selecting the major, we consider both of the savour and occupation opportunities, in the future.