Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student’s level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learners and tell us very little about their actual ability. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Learning is a complicated process that is needed to many tools for distincting distinctly distinctive fresher's abilities, however, taking an exam can be improved the amount of progress in student's knowledge, but, it may be become a source of tension among youngers that it is realy not essential for academic education, as a result, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of exams as a tool for classifying students in levels. First, exams have distinct topics for reading in levels, in addition, the real problems in life are not dividing in primary, intermediate and advanced, while, solving critical issues need to real experience not in grades on the paper, so, it will be understand it is a waste of time and energy for students and teachers,but, grades can be used as a motivator for promoting basic knowledge and it is depended on the good functional memory if policymakers will remove a test as a wedge of dividing students in levels this function will be grow. Second, there are many cheating method among test takers and it is important weakness of the exam and it will made hardworking students depressed, but, finding a solution for real critical situation is an better assessment for learners, alongside, the vast variety of topics must be remembered that will be vanished by finishing a level,anyway, it is inevitable if there is a good design for a test it also can be a good option to describing a learner. In conclusion, I believe both exams and other assessment such as research manuscript or doing a project are necessary to evaluate the stenghts strength of student, so, school must change their way of assessment by practical project and exams.