A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals assert that a big income is much more essential whereas others claim that job satisfaction is much more significant.I totally agree that department satisfaction has two valid and crucial effects on an employee's life. One of the important impacts is a success.Individuals who are working what they want might be more successful in their working areas thanks to their interests since talents and abilities are much more important in working lives.To illustrate that for example,society who are suffering from their jobs cannot overcome many issues, therefore,these people couldn't accomplish anything in their working areas due to some negative circumstances. In contrast, people who are satisfied with their jobs may be more successful because they can handle not only problems but also do efficient projects and assessments in their job place via believing in themselves and feeling sufficient at what they work. Another remarkable point is mental health.It is clear that the population who are satisfied with their occupation have positive psychology because of working and studying what they do like also this situation affects individuals' mental health considerably.To give a clear example,humans that are chefs are interested in cooking can be much more satisfied with their departments because of their abilities and also interests, hence, people who are chefs have a better perspective because they are both doing their favourite duty and earning money at the same time by striving whatever their interests. To conclude,job satisfaction is definitely more important than a big salary owing to not only success but also mental health cases. Consequently,I believe that people had better care about their talents and emotional states because these might be two key factors in people's lifestyles.