Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

In today’s world, many languages are in all of the countries around the globe, and despite the fact, that some of them perished. it is important to preserve the remaining languages. One of the complications of globalization is many local languages have died. because encourage people to learn international languages and many of them do not care and preserve about their local language. We all know, communication is important to solving problem, promotion working, studying, in every society.Its tool is language. Language and culture are vital to make a characteristic identity for every people in every country and the customs and rituals of each nation have meaning in their own language, therefore translating to other languages may not have the same meaning. especially When a baby is born slowly during the period of growth with mother tongue to know about their customs, for this reason, it is hard to forget all of them and maybe stress factor. local languages lead to be more familiar,makes them feel closer Moreover, cultural diversity in a country encourages other people to visit these countries and the tourism industry is booming consequently the economic community will be better finally the people have welfare. In conclusion, local language and diversity in language are better preserved to care rituals and local customs, and this helps the tourism industry and economical boom.