In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of factories and companies in the urban areas grow rapidly as the high inquiries of the society. It has been a widespread argument that government should move their businesses to the sub-urban areas. In this essay I will try to identify the positive and the negative sides of this topic. On the one hand, the disparity between urban and sub-urban areas may be cut down as the development centered to both regions. It will certainly diminish the gap of the poorer and the wealthier and at the same time increase the capital revenue of the local government to subsidise public facilities. As a consequence, the quality of the local hospital, public transportation, and library around the businesses might be as excellent as the city. Besides, the decentralisation system may reduce unemployment in the sub-capital cities and it gives opportunities to young generation to rise brightly. For example, the existance of companies provide the bigger chance for the younger to get vocational skills and be recruitted by the human resources (HR) employers. On the other hand hand, moving manufactures and its businesses to the sub-capital region means losing the income of the city and increasing mobilization's problems. The number of population density caused by urbanised employees may reduce, however, it also will decrease the number of tourist. For example, if urbanised people move back to their origins, the percentage of tourism visitors will fall gradually. Another problem relates to the public transportation of the suburbs which has not well-developed yet. As a result, employees' productivity might experience the worst scenario. To conclude, it is obvious that the movement issue of manufactures in town cause the negative effects such as losing the capital income of the city. However, the local government should be aware that the opportunities might be wider such as improving the prosperities.