Many offices authorities impose a restriction on smoking within the office premises. Some governments have even banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it takes away some of our freedom. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right of course. Give reason for your opinion.

In recent years, a growing concern has been evolving around childcare. People have mixed views on such an issue as some believe childcare centres can provide more professional services whereas others believe that grandparents are more dedicated to children bearing. Both of these ideas are reasonable, so I will elaborate on these ideas and give my idea at the end. First of all, we should not omit the importance of sending babies to childcare centres as it provides them with a golden opportunity to stick around with their same-aged peers. From time to time, children enjoy the accompany and socialising time with their classmates. Such a centre provides them with a venue where they can solve puzzles, and play hide-and-seek. Studies show that children who actively participate in group activities will become more creative than those who don't. Childcare professionals will also assist students for their transformation to primary schools. At the same time, parents who leave their children to grandparents also have a sound reason. It is undeniable that grandparents are more trustworthy than anyone else. Considering the intimate relationship between grandparents and grandchildren, it comes as no surprise that grandparents appear to be selfless in the face of their offspring. For example, it is reported grandparents have fewer complaints to run errands for their children when compared to professionals. A large portion of grandparents said that they enjoy to taking care of their naughty grandsons even though it is energy-consuming.  Personally, I believe that educating babies at childcare centres is a preferable option due to the fact that many grandparents do not possess certain skills of nurturing children scientifically. As opposed to family relatives, childcare professionals have gone through rigorous training and a selective hiring process. In conclusion, both arguments are reliable and sensible. Given the benefits of kiden garden outweight grandparents, parents should send their children to kiden garden.