Q) Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether to live a repetitive and stable life, always consisting of the same things, or enjoying a more dynamic one full of continuous changes, is a often discussed problem. On one hand, there are people that prefer living in the same place forever, with a stable routine, the same job, and the same hobbies. This choice is often implicitly chosen when an individual does not like stress and it is satisfied with how his life is going. For instance, a man who suffers from anxiety, would probably not leave its current job for one that pays more if there is not a high probability of being hired. It is therefore a lifestyle that comes with less uncertainties, but also with less stuff to approach, which may lead to unsatisfaction. On the other hand we have the others, which may prefer to explore the world and what it provides. For example, someone who is confident and really open, despite living in a nice area and having friends, might prefer to leave everything and restart from the beginning on the other side of the globe. It is really clear that this lifestyle makes the one who are living it able to adapt more easily to new challenges. I personally think that both the way of living come with advantages and disadvantages and that there is not a right choice for everyone. Change might be beneficial for some or terrible pain for others. I really like change because of its benefits, which, in my opinion outweigh the drawbacks. To conclude, change is not always a good thing and it really depends on the personality of each one.