Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few institutions focus on the dresses of their workers while others concentrate on the nature of their job.I agree with both points as dresses, as well as the quality of job, the job are essential for any organisation. To commence with,many industries or companies believe that the employee should skirt in a smart way.To explain it,if they uniform smartly it should leave a good impression on others. For example,a recent survey shows that employees who attire in a well mannered attract more customers. As a result,we have also seen that those employees whose outfits are more in a formal way seem more sophisticated than others. Furthermore,some belief in the quality of effort rather than appearance.They say your looks don't matter but your work matter.To explain it, customers have no relation to appearance they just good services. For instance,a survey was conducted in appearance and quality of industry 73 per cent prefer good services rather than their dresses. Hence, good skills are very important rather than appearances.Even we prefer our endeavor should we did in a well or mannered form. In conclusion,I prefer both the above-mentioned statements as if you have a trait of trial and you smock neatly then your customer will attract automatically and your business will grow more in th e-society.