Do you think businesses should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company? Explain why do you agree or disagree. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Many people think that corporate companies should hire employees who dedicate their whole life to their company while others think it is opposes. I believe that there will be drawbacks for both companies and employees. This essay will discuss my viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, if employees spend their whole life in the same company then he will not able to do other tasks. He will lack other skills. For instance, Mr Sharma is working in the JCT for the last 20 years in the same position as the sales manager and now he does not know the ABC of other departments. Moreover, employee career opportunities become less. Maybe in later,years another company offer higher wages to employees for the same task then they cannot move to another company due to work commitments for their entire life. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for the organizations too. They have a responsibility to pay them for a lifetime. If someone is not working properly they cannot discharge from a company due to a work contract. Employees know that if they cannot be discharged from the company then they will not work with enthusiasm. There will be a great loss to the company. Moreover, if a company faces some problems such as lack of money or less production and less revenue then the organisation has to pay workers and they cannot terminate them from the company. To conclude, in my opinion, hiring employees for their life can be drawbacks for both companies and employees. They both have to suffer due to the contract.