Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the majority of people have a different lifestyle that depends on their opinion. Some people favour living with the same routine and denied changing, while it is argued by others that trying a new thing is better. This essay will provide both sides before elaborating on my perspectives. Owning the fact that the same lifestyle plays a crucial role for them and do not desire anything more because it is a personality. If they love the remaining way of the soul, they will think that it is a safe zone. So, some citizens, who stay in this area, are afraid of transformation such as the wealthy people. In my opinion, some human-being claim that it is difficult to become a new thing because of laziness. Thus, they dislike converting to a new man. All in all, fear of this statement is one of the personalities for someone. On the other hand, living with a new experience is good because it is flexible. Firstly, they can choose alternate ways for avoiding boredom, which is a fixed routine, so they are able to select something that is suitable for a better life. Especially a younger generation that always finds a new style to create more inspiration. In my view, all generations have distinct features of life that should be adapted frequently for the best solution. For instance, adolescents have different aspects from adulthood. To sum up, flexibility is the best choice for changing properly. In conclusion, although the rejection for modification is a vital event of life that they do not need to occur, others said that differentiation is more essential than remaining stable. Hence, it is depending on various aspects that should be selected for making perfectly breath.