Many students like to get involved in extra- curricular activities at university such as social clubs and sports. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is argued that recreational activities have become poular with pupils. As will be suggested that becoming creative is the biggest advantages,reduction of motive for academic education might be the primary disadvantages. There are several drawbacks of this, so a common criticism of this can be that it might be far away from academic knowledege. One compelling reason for believing this is becoming more passionate to assert their abilities in art or sport activities than in educational gain. For instance, in Europe countries, regarding recent survey a broad range of pupils embark on life of art in the middle of their attending universities to persue their goals in performing arts. However, arts never prepared students toward their targeted career in promising future. In spite of these negative effects, however, doing both entertainment activities and educating similtinusly has brought significant benefits as well,mainly because there is a strong relationship between communities activities and noteworthy success in academic way.A particularly example here is, it is worth mentioning if we look for several successful especialists, we would found the influence of joyful activities it their achievment. In conclusion,it seems to me, doing out of universities task as a entertainment has brought some merits and demerits, consequently, increasing the level of students' genuis besides that those activities lead to give up their schooling.