It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort o f punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

These days, came up with a topic that whether children should be taught the difference between right and wrong in the early stage of their life or not.Many parents have a variety of perspectives. According to some parents considered it a must-done thing in their teaching method in daily educations. Nowadays, schools teachers use abundance of ways to punish students who be in bad behaviour.But, importantly, take reasonable penalties are truly values for children. For example, teacher get to know a bad behaviour in a kid, after a thorough thinking, the punishment given was focus on the bad behaviour instead the child, in this way, the child realised the problem and corrected immediately resulted in a pleasant ending, which showed the importance of schooling teachers to punish kids in a right way. At the same time, in most families, parents are more close to children, then, it is convenient to have a sit-down discussion along with a slight penalty or none.A friend of mine had recently told me that in his young period, his mother talked to him a lot, and little punishment were taken on him, he felt that it was a real right and warm family atmosphere, which shaped him an outstanding person. Families plays a fundamental role in this issue. In my personal opinion, teaching kids to discover the right and wrong in the early years in their life is worthwhile and necessary.It not only a strict sentences, but an advantage in your later ages. In my prior years in childhood, my father always taught me to know right and wrong things in my daily behaviour. Though it was a hard time for a young kid, but father’s instructions gave clear judgements in my later life until now, and it will follow me forever.Knowing the differences between right and wrong will guide me in the future. To sum up, there may be plenty of the point of views in whether punishments is needed or not, but I think it is really crucial to guide children in a decent correct way.Helping them to meet a better themselves in years to come, nevertheless, influencing the greater outcome of kids personalities and later developments.