Some people believe that staying at college or university is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some individuals are of the opinion that the best way in which they can achieve a successful career is by studying at college or university, others believe that getting a job straight after school compares favourably. Both views will be discussed in this essay, coming to a conclusion at the end. Some people argue that the only avenue by which young people can bring about a chance is by applying for a job immediately after school in order to succeed in their careers. First and foremost, only by doing a job that can young members get acquainted with how to meet challenges in their real life. It is encountering difficulties in working place that can make a more significant contribution to make a success e in a career. By way of illustration, making money at a young age can lay the groundwork for an independent life. Meanwhile, the young live up to lower expectations normally compared to those having tertiary education. Not only do they work with a minimum wage but also, they work under pressure to prove themselves by assuming heavy responsibility. On top of that, they enjoy more practical and valuable experience than those inexperienced in an academic environment. However, securing a job directly after school have beneficial for young individuals, continuing, and completing courses at college or university outweighs the disadvantages. To begin with, without higher education, individuals will not be eligible to apply for idle job vacancies and go into a market straightforwardly. With university or college being the best place, they are able to build a close rapport between outstanding students and their professors to carve a niche in their future career. Moreover, only after the university or college route that professional knowledge and expertise can be obtained, not by doing a job. Only through university or college can they realize the untapped potential of their exceptional and incredible abilities so as to offer excellent career prospects. They stand a chance to obtain hands-on experience in soft skills and boost team working spirit through collaboration in an academic environment. In conclusion, despite finding a job right after school is a paramount consideration, I take the view that young people seize the chance to obtain soft skills, widen the cycle of friendship and hold higher education as well as break into a market effortlessly to pay the way for a successful career.