In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe that it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In some areas, the high speed of population growth is increasing the demand for new places to accomodate the community, however, it is clear that society is not ready to solve this inflation,and it is inevitable that policymakers have to extent cities within borders, however, many specialists argue with and allege the size of town must be limited,to illustrate both sides, I will explore in all possible drawbacks and benefits to this issue and give my personal opinion. Overcrowded cities have many consequences for their citizens such as traffic inflation, poor guality on weather state, for example, Tehran,the capital of Iran is a famous city in the world as a polluted with heavy traffic and massive problems on their transportaion, for solving this issue, the mayor has invested in building new locations for accomodating people in local areas, this decision could decreased the level of air pollution which these are produced by the cars. On another side, extending local regions have not proper amount of infrastructure for living,so, poverty and crime are going to grow in these areas,and the social discrimination is as a source of conflic among the society. To sum up, governments must design a general plan to deal with managing their population that they are needed to suitable houses and fundamental infrastructures,and based on these facts, extending cities to margins is incontrollable but it must be organized properly.