With advances in technological communication more and more people are able to work from home. This increase of homeworking had been of real benefit to workers.To what extent do you agree ot disagree with this idea?

Nowadays, the use of technology is improving more and more and people prefer to work from home by using online platforms. However, there may have some problems but the advantages of working from home such as less cost of transportation fee and more time with family are covering the cons. In my point of view, homeworking is highly beneficial to employees. Firstly, working from home reduces the transportation cost. In today, living expenses are getting expensive. However, as the workers have no longer needed to go to office, they can save money for extra things such as food and clothes. For example, the anxiety of the workers for car fuel, cost of fixing car and overrated taxi fee are vanished away because of comfortably working at home. Furthermore, they can spend more money on other factors which are they really need and want from transportation allowance. Secondly, getting more time with family is the another benefit of homeworking. In the past, employees had to stay at workplace from nine to five whether their works are done or not. In order to get in time to workroom, they need to prepare early in the morning and they rarely have a small talk with their family as they are in a hurry. Since they start working at their home, they can adjust their working hours and handle their works to get relaxation time. As an example, if the worker finishes his tasks for a day, he can able to spend time with children and wife and create a precious time and a stronger bond with family. Thus, employees can build a healthier work life balance. With the increase of technological communication and pandemic situation, people are able to work from home. Sometime they may have a few difficulties of using technologies but latter they would find out the benefit of homeworking is more.