Traffic and Housing problem could be solved by moving large company, factories and their employees to countryside

The increasing population with booming rate is caused for two major issues of nowadays, that are traffic and lack of land for houses. There is not any benefit if giant companies, factories and their worker shifted to villages. I disagree with above statement. I will explain my disagreement points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and most obvious, reason that is, it will damage agriculture land and pollute the entire environment. As the ruler areas mostly depended economically on agriculture and micro enterprises, therefore; this factor not only surrounded the farming land, but also it destroy the occupation of dwellers. For example, in the city of Someland authority tried to replace citizens and their companies to village, after that they did not find any advantage. While, they destroy their resources,as well as; construction of new in infrastructure was caused for pollution. Secondly, economical crisis likely to be happened. To elaborate, this task require lot of investment and time. When the company owner begin shifted their business workers as well before that, then they have to pre-built buildings, in which they employees are work. However, it is too much expensive. Therefore, employees of that businesses will be unemployed, just because of in this task company loss majority of free cash flow or even the turn to take loan should also come. In conclusion, the task of replacement of city to village is the cause of many major issues such as; reduce the land of agriculture and increase the pollution in villages.