In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Higher education allows people easier to find jobs. However, some individuals opine who think that can cancel high school which can solve the high rate of unemployment problems. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this perspective that education is very important for finding work. First of all, high-level students which are easy find work than others despite high the unemployment rate. As they have more chances to find what they want to do because of their knowledge. For example, bank companies always select an employee from their educational background who has high learning. Therefore, the one who has a higher degree of study will always be chosen for work. Conversely, primary's haven't a lot of choices. Secondarily, we are difficult to get jobs that not only because of our knowledge but also have different reasons like the bad economic environment. When the environment is not good, the company will not apply new employees. It is because they need to control their costs. For example, there are many shops and company have closed in COVID-19. Therefore, many people with no hope to find a job. Thirdly, human resources which is an important role in developing the country. If there are more teenagers who have high education, their country will be called by developing country. After that, there are more and more company will open their corporation there. To sum up, there are many reasons that make people can’t find their job. Conversely, learning not only brings us knowledge but also lets us find different jobs.