In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education allows students to improve their lore and easy to choose work. However, some opinions think that cancelling high-level schools can change the high rate of unemployment problems. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this perspective that education is very important for finding work. First of all, education is very important when people find a job or for the company to choose their employees. It is because each post has its demands. If we don’t fit their demands, the company will not apply us. For example, being a banker who needs high-level business lore. Therefore, we can learn different skills in secondary school while primary hasn't. As we have more learning than we allow us to choose different types of jobs. Moreover, secondary school not only lets us know the knowledge but also lets us learn how to practice for the exams. So that children can apply their practice to their work. Secondarily, people find jobs difficult that are not only because of their learning but also have different reasons like the economic environment problem. When the environment is not good, the company don’t apply new employees. It is because they need to control their cost or can’t open just like COVID-19. There are many companies that need to close or stop their shops, such as food shops, clothes shops or others. To sum up, there are many reasons that make people can’t find their job. Conversely, learning not only brings us knowledge but also lets us find different jobs.