##Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. *Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is widely debated whether history should be the main subject of school courses syllabus or not. However,there are other people who agree that subjects related to science and technology should be paid more attention to than history. It seems to me that all fields of study are essential to learners. Both of these views and my reasons why I support such an opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. Regarding people who support that science and technology are the most significant branches to study,they explain that pupils have to learn these subjects as they are up-to-date. To be more specific in technology,everybody should follow and adapt to what is coming and how it helps users since it makes life more convenient. Moreover, science is also important to comprehend for a reason that this field of study pertains a lot to creativity and innovation.Going in-depth,these two features are required for career opportunities,especially for companies associated with creating new products to attract customers and can be used in adults' life. On the other hand,the former view is opposed to the idea that history should not be ignored. It can be elaborated more that history is not just a national,international incident relating to wars but it also includes innovative pastimes such as the telephone invention. It is undisputed that there are many individuals who regard elders,renowned persons or maybe acquaintances as their role models. Perhaps,iPhone 13 manufacturers are motivated by phone creators in the 18th century. That is one of the examples of why it is useful to learn something from the past in a number of cases. To conclude, although studying science and technology provides a lot of benefits,understanding the important timelines should not be neglected either.