Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and bank cards. Eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone. Do you agree or disagree

In recent times, we have been approaching a cashless society that is more easy and safe for citizens and is near to replacing cash and coins totally. I totally agree with the fact that this transformation is safe and convenient, however, it is difficult for a few groups in our community to process such digital transactions. First of all, thanks to the disruptive technology of online banking which has made it quite easy and secure to use our funds. People are now no longer required to rely on the note and protect it all the time at home or outside the house. In addition, internet banking saves a lot of time in busy working schedules, by not being required to meet a person or an authority to exchange payments. Also, it saves our in-person shopping hours by providing digital shopping in our comfort. A perfect example is our monthly wage which we receive electronically without our time being wasted by going to the bank with a cheque. Thus, online transactions have progressed security in terms of finance. On the other hand, there are still a few poor and old-aged groups in our society who find it hard to understand the functioning of online transfer. The illiterate labour in a country receives a small amount of daily wage which can not be saved in a bank account, and tend to use notes for their expenses. Moreover, senior citizens who have the low gasping intellect to understand the system of internet processes face difficulty flowing along with the trend, therefore, inclined to use wealth in currency form. For illustrating this, my grandfather didn't choose an online system to manage capital because he thought it was a confusing way of transaction. Hence, it seems that there will be some groups in society that will prefer to do notes exchange rather than online. To sum up, although digital banking has peaked for years, it is being resisted by many folks. However, the developing technology would eradicate such problems and make it even more accessible and suitable for every group in various regions to handle it.