In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

some people believe that the people who live in a poor country don't deserve secondary education because of they have a high rate of unemployment, despite others don't' believe this subject. this essay disagree with that suggestion completely because of the people who no hope finding a job deserve a opportunity a job and in this essay, ı will mention why they need to get quality education and ı will talk how important science and technology is. in addition, ı will give two examples. First of all, the education is so important and necessary for every person. in fact, most people who rich and have a quality job has been succeeded thanks to good education, even though they had some difficulties before the education. For example, or example, the ali koç who is a turkish businessman received a quality education through education, therefore he is not a poor and he have a good job. if people want such as this quality and good job, they have to study a education. Secondly, when we look from the past to the present, technology and science have always progressed thanks to education, despite some people's opposition to education. because of the development of technology and science, new job appeared and so people joined different new job. For example, because of the development of software programs in Turkey, today, many companies are looking for a job in the software field. if people get training in this field, they can join software companies. As a result, I think that in countries where there is a lot of unemployment, students should get their education because through education, technology and science will develop and new opportunities will be provided.