Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people argue, that these days, teachers should be focused on History lessons more. Likewise, other experts have strong arguments that Science and Technology lessons are more important than History. I totally agree with the two statements, because in the 21st century everyone should know about new breakthroughs and History also is the important one. In my point of view, students should have all their knowledge. On the one hand, history is a prediction of our future tomorrow. However, humanity teaches us to learn knowledge from our past and guides us to learn from their experiences. Also, it can avoid us from the mistakes of the past centuries. In addition, this subject can awaken the feeling of patriotism in students. If young people would not respect their history, what could be with humanity in future? Therefore, history subject must be taught to adolescents Last but not least, we cannot ignore the huge benefits of new technologies and science subjects. Nevertheless, some people argue that as humans of the modern century, we should look at the future rather than the past. Someone holds the view that education programs at schools and universities have to base on subjects of the future. For instance, schools and universities are focused on modern courses like programming and others. Moreover, experts have pointed out that new technologies and science can predict our future days. So they have the question, like who needs past anymore? To conclude, in my view, at the current time is better to combine both subjects to have the best result from students. Consequently, students should learn everything, which can help them in the time ahead