Nowadays, we can see definite sign of surplus production in almost every industry sector and thus is leading to environmental damage. What is some possible solution to this situation?

At this time we can see that the factories productions are increasing sharply.And this can lead to contaminate of the environment in the air and water. This essay will illustrate the main reasons for this problem and the solution as well. In this era the number of consumers are increasing, and because of,that the factories increase as well. So that's because we live in a world the people in it really focus to have a massive income,so when the businessmen see that there is a high demon in a product they will produce it. But the huge number of manufacturers leat to a big problem "the environment problem ". The first problem is the gas that's come from the factories that impact the ear, for, instance that affects the atmosphere, so, that will lead to increase in the number of disease and the plants will not grow up well. Second, the west of manufacture. Some ofthe factories get ride of there west in a bad way for due they do not have a convenient places to throw in it, and this phenomenon affect the life under the water especially the fishes and can make some of the water sources not able to drink. There is numerous solutions for those problems. Firstly, the countries must do a deal between them to reduce the gases that come from their factories. Secondly the countries must put lows that can decrease the impact of the gases and the way of the get ride of the wastes. Thirdly try to make the employes be aware toward the ramifications of the not care of the environment. To sum up, the environmental pollution is now the main discussing among the open-minded people and scientists because they are aware of the dangers if the people not care about the plant